"Waiting For Tomorrow"

During his performance at Ultra Music Festival in Miami, Martin premiered a new song called "Waiting for Tomorrow", featuring Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda. Rumors of this first appeared back in November when the two were pictured in the studio together. 

 

Recently Martin uploaded his entire set from the festival on his YouTube channel :

The new song starts at around 10:14 mark.

And below the lyrics:

Remember, we were staring up to those peaks on the horizon
I promised I would never stop it, in your name I would climb them
There's nothing I have wanted more
The only one I've been waiting for
So hold your breath, and close your eyes
The end is unknown, but still we rise

Counting down, to the light
Through the night, just waiting for tomorrow
Almost there, almost time
All my life, just waiting
It's only one more day, it's only one more day
It's only one more day, it's only one more
Waiting for tomorrow

Waiting for tomorrow

Counting down, to the light
Through the night, just waiting for tomorrow
Almost there, almost time
All my life, just waiting for tomorrow
Counting down, to the light
Through the night, just waiting for tomorrow
Almost there, almost time
All my life, just waiting for tomorrow